Spinning® Education Distributors
Spinning® is the global leader in indoor cycling and the originators of the Spinning program. Contact your local Spinning Education Distributor to learn how you can join our winning team with exclusive rights to distribute top-quality Spinner® bikes and Spinning education.

 

Europe


Belgium/Luxembourg
Proud2b
Gizem Gonul
+32 492 98 3545
gizem@proud2b.be

Bulgaria
Dhell Ltd
+359 8892 0 8892
damyan@startrac.bg

Czech Republic/Slovakia
Tomáš Krmícek
Aleš Krmícek
+420 724 645 819
skoleni@spinning.cz
ales@spinning.cz

The Netherlands
MDA Europe
+31 10-5904508
informatie@maddogg.com

Greece
Star Trac - Greece
Spyros Touliatos
+30 210 9632638
starfitness@internet.gr

Hungary
FitConcept Ltd.
Zsuzsa Szollás
+ 36 1 297 15 10
szollaszsuzsa@fitness-trade.hu

Italy
Mad Dogg Athletics Italia Srl - FISPIN
+39 050 31 45 443
Istruttori@spinning.it
abbigliamento@spinning.it

Poland
Star Fitness S.A.
Bogumila Niemiec
+48 61 853 30 02
bniemiec@startrac.com.pl

Portugal
Gimnica Branco e Serra. Lda.
Dr. Luis Branco
+351 21 393 1490
gimnica@netcabo.pt
flag image
Spain
David Perez Aquerreta.
+34 618 081 841
david@spinclub.es
flag image
United Kingdom
Athleticum (Morelli Enterprises Ltd)
+44 07591 526284
spinning@me-limited.com
flag image
Ireland
Athleticum (Morelli Enterprises Ltd)
+44 07591 526284
spinning@me-limited.com
flag image
Germany
Moving Inside Out
Jonny Smelt
+316 53334981
spinning.de@gmail.com
flag image
Austria
Moving Inside Out
Jonny Smelt
+316 53334981
spinning.de@gmail.com
   

Asia


China & Hong Kong
Active Lifestyle China
Roy Xia
+86-10-655-16098
activechina@vip.sina.com

Japan
Proavance Corp.
Hideki Sakai
+81-35791-1400
h.sakai@proavance.co.jp

Singapore
Active Lifestyle Singapore
Christopher Jude
+65-6252-4766
chris@activelifestyle.com.sg
 

Middle East


Israel
Ronnie Yoffe
+97 29-796 2386
yoffer@bezeqint.net

United Arab Emirates
Rose O'Donovan
+971 50 5570068
roseptdubai@yahoo.co.uk

Asia Pacific


Australia
Blue Fitness (Aust) Pty Ltd
Natashia Iacovelli
+61404467112
Natashia.iacovelli@bluefitness.com.au
www.bluefitness.com.au

New Zealand
Blue Fitness NZ
Luci Harrison
+09 8450035
luci.harrison@blueleisuregroup.com
www.bluefitness.co.nz

North America


Mexico
John Fouts
Gimports De Mexico S.A. de C.V.
Leocadio Salcedo 7
Colonia Buambillas, Hermosillo
Sonora 83150
Mexico
direccion@gimports.com
        
US & Canada
Mad Dogg Athletics
2111 Narcissus Court
Venice, CA 90291
Phone: 800.847.SPIN (7746) or 310.823.7008
Fax: 310.823.7408
info@spinning.com

South America


Argentina/Uruguay
Impact Fitness
Andres Dillenberger
+54 11 4855 8574
adillen@impas.com.ar

Chile
Euphoria Project
Rodrigo Vilches Riumallo
+56 024 1560 85
rvilches@spinning.cl

Columbia
ATHLETIC DE COLOMBIA
Nelson Baquero
+57-1-4224646
nelson.baquero.s@gmail.com

Peru
COMPAÑIA FITNESS SAC
Cecilia Niño de Guzman
+51-1-2767035
cecilia@ciafitness.com.pe
mario@ciafitness.com.pe

Venezuela
Big Fitness
Laura Brunet
+58 (212) 257.58.55
info@equipatugimnasio.com
 

Central America


El Salvador, Guatemala & Nicaragua
Sportmec
Monica Roldan & Luis Alvarado
+502 237 69000
monica@sportmec.com
 

Africa


South Africa
Elsa Storm
+ 27 11 484 1662
paasa@iafrica.com
 

Other

If your country is not listed on this page please contact one of the MDA offices:

Mad Dogg Athletics Europe (Europe, Middle East & Africa)
Industrieweg 20A
3144 CH Maassluis
The Netherlands
Phone: +31 (0)10 5904508
Fax: +31 (0)10 5900054
infoeurope@spinning.com
Mad Dogg Athletics (Latin America & Asia Pacific)
2111 Narcissus Court
Venice, CA 90291
Phone: 800.847.SPIN (7746) or 310.823.7008
Fax: 310.823.7408
info@spinning.com

Bookmark and Share