Week of 8/27/2012

Track Number Song Name Artist Purchase Time
1 Free Donavon Frankenreiter Free - Donavon Frankenreiter 2:28
2 Dance Again Jennifer Lopez ft. Pitbull Dance Again (feat. Pitbull) - Dance Again... The Hits (Deluxe Version) 3:57
3 Called Out in the Dark Snow Patrol Called Out in the Dark - Fallen Empires 4:01
4 We Belong to the Music Timbaland ft. Miley Cyrus We Belong to the Music (feat. Miley Cyrus) - Shock Value II 4:27
5 Sometime Around Midnight The Airborne Toxic Event Sometime Around Midnight - The Airborne Toxic Event (Bonus Track Version) 5:03
6 Going Wrong Armin van Buuren ft. DJ Shah... Going Wrong (with DJ Shah feat. Chris Jones) - Imagine 5:36
7 I Feel Love Donna Summer I Feel Love - Greatest Hits 3:47
8 Make Me Janet Jackson Make Me - Number Ones 3:40
9 Back in Time Pitbull Back In Time - Back In Time - Single 3:25
10 Better Days Bruce Springsteen Better Days - Bruce Springsteen: Greatest Hits 3:43
11 Girl Gone Wild Madonna Girl Gone Wild - MDNA (Deluxe Version) 3:43
12 Empire State of Mind Jay-Z ft. Alicia Keys Empire State of Mind - The Hits Collection, Vol. One (Deluxe Edition) 4:37
13 Headlights Morning Parade Headlights - Morning Parade 3:28
icon Purchase at spinning.com iconPurchase song from iTunes Music Store

Ride Description: This is a feel good ride with lots of energizing songs. Flat roads, hill climbs in & out of saddle and jumps mixed throughout to increase strength/staminia, endurance and heart rate.

Submitted by certified Spinning instructor Kathy Dixon, Bay Village, OH.

2008 Playlists

2009 Playlists

2010 Playlists

2011 Playlists

2012 Playlists

To view the archived Weekly Playlists click here.

Don't have iTunes? Download it here.

Bookmark and Share
Happy Thanksgiving Notice

Mad Dogg Athletics will be closed on Thursday, November 26, 2015 in honor of the Thanksgiving holiday.
We will be re-open on Friday November 27, 2015 from 7am – 11am. Orders placed after 12pm on Wednesday will be processed on Monday November 30, 2015.


Have a happy and safe Thanksgiving!