Spinner® Bike Distributors

Be part of the winning Spinning team, contact your local Spinner Bike Distributor today! 

US & Canada

Star Trac - Commercial Division
Phone 1-800-228-6635
Fax 714-508-3303
sales@startrac.com

Africa (East: Burindi, Congo, Kenya, Rwanda, Tanzania, Uganda & Zambia)

Star Trac UK
Eifion Richards
+44 1494 688 287
erichards@startrac.com

Africa (West: Chad, Ghana, Liberia, Mauritania, Nigeria & Sierra Leone)

Star Trac UK
Eifion Richards
+44 1494 688 287
erichards@startrac.com

Argentina

Star Trac Argentina
Andres Dillenberger
+54 11 4855-8574
adillen@impas.com.ar

Australia

Blue Fitness (Aust) Pty Ltd
Luci Harrison
+0418 149 609
Luci.harrison@bluefitness.com.au

Bahrain

Athletics Trading Co.
Ali Ya Alireza
+973 725 275
athletic@alirezagroup.com.bh

Bangladesh

STAR TRAC
Sanjeev Varma
+91 982005 3048
svarma@startrac.com

Belgium/Luxembourg

Innovex Fitness
Remko van Ree
+31 (0)10 59 26 774
remko@innovexfitness.nl

Brazil

Righetto Fitness Equipment
Otávio Figueiredo
+55 19 3766 7600
otavio@righetto.com.br

Bulgaria

DHELL LTD.
Damyan Damyanski
+359 88 920 8892
damyanski@abv.bg

Caribbean

STAR TRAC
Adam Maloney
800 789 6814
714 508 3719
Valdragnev@bghost.info

Chile

Global Fitness Service Ltda.
Alex Wiesner
+56-2-027-4393

China

Active Lifestyle Ltd. - Shanghai
Michael Ren
+8621-63543488
activeshanghai@vip.sina.com

Active Lifestyle Ltd. - Guangzhou
Sze Hing Yuen
+8620-38886081
hysze@active.cn

Colombia

Athletic de Colombia
Nelson Vaquero
+571 422 4646
nbaquero@athletic.com.co

Croatia

Vitaspin
Polona Gasar
+386 (0) 5911 3274
lony@siol.com

Cyprus

STAR TRAC
Renald Cox
+65 6255 6252
rcox@startrac.com

Czech Republic

Star Fitness, s.r.o
Pavel Suchy
+420 548 424 001
pavel.suchy@startrac.cz

Denmark

STARTRADE BIZ APS
Torben Faber
+45 44926225
tf@stradrade.biz

Ecuador

FITNESS SHOP ECUADOR CIA LTDA.
Nicolas Martinez
fitness.shop.ecuador@gmail.com

Egypt

Agatex
Rawi Camel-Toueg
+20-22-66-7850
agatex@menanet.net.eg

El Salvador

Sportmec
Monica Roldan
+502 23769000
+502 56082403
monica@sportmec.com

Estonia

Star Trac UK
Eifion Richards
+44 1494 688 287
erichards@startrac.com

Finland

Slingshot Oy
Jari Rannala
+358 405 006111
jari.rannala@slingshot.fi

France

Star Trac France
Jean-Pierre Germain
+33 4 92 92 81 34
jpgermain@startrac.fr

Germany

Star Trac Germany
Elmar Roth
+49 89 218 980 0
eroth@startrac.com

Greece

Star Trac - Greece
Spyros Touliatos
+30 210 9632638
starfitness@internet.gr

Guatemala

Sportmec
Monica Roldan
+502 23769000
+502 56082403
monica@sportmec.com

Honduras

Sportmec
Monica Roldan
+502 23769000
+502 56082403
monica@sportmec.com

Hong Kong

Active Lifestly Ltd.
Terance Wan
+852-2755-6956
activels@netvigator.com

Hungary

Pán-Trade Kft
Istvan Kürthy
+36 1 2674921
info@pan-trade.hu

India

Trinity Health Tech
Nithiij Arenja
+91 22 27562782
nithiij@arena.com

Indonesia

PT. MULTIFIT MITRA SEJAHTERA
Lina Jasin
6221 45850506-45840610
linajasin@multifit.co.id

Ireland/Scotland

Anytime Leisure
Paul Bodger
+44 131 3353 145
paul@anytimeleisure.co.uk

Israel

Technosport
Yaniv Yehuda
+972-9-9565446
tsport@netvision.net.il

Italy

Finlease
Vincenzo Nocito
+39 0362 364 667
vincenzo@nocito.us

Japan

Pro Avance Corporation
Hideki Sakai
+81 3 57911400
h.sakai@e-mecca.co.jp

Jordan

Tamkeen
Mr. Khaldoun Naimat
k.naimat@tamkeenco.com

Korea

Dongbang Fitness & Squash Co.,Ltd.
Brian Kang
+82 2 445 3330
kangbrian@hotmail.com

Kuwait

DISCOVERY FOR GENERAL TRADING CO.
Khalid Alsayegh
+965 2522566 ex.602
khalid@flexq8.com

Lebanon

FinaSauna
Mr. Jean-Pierre Finan
+961330-2110
finasauna@sodetel.net.lb

Libya

KANZ TRADING
Ahmed Sultan
+218 91 310 1505
ahmed@kanztrading.com

Malaysia

Universal Fitness & Leisure SDN BHD
Mr. Radha Krishnan
+603 62759544
ufl@ufl.com.my

Mexico

Gimports De Mexico S.A. De C.V.
John Fouts
+52-662-215-6345
direccion@gimports.com

Middle East

Mr. Renald Cox
Business Development Manager
+65 6255 6252
rcox@startrac.com

Morocco

STAR TRAC FITNESS
Mounder Tatari
+212 39 34 00 76
star_trac_maroc@yahoo.com

Netherlands

Innovex Fitness
Remko van Ree
+31-1059-26-774
remko@innovexfitness.nl

New Zealand

Blue Fitness Ltd.
Mr. Hayden Smith
+64 9 845 0035
hayden.smith@bluefitness.co

Nicaragua

Sportmec
Monica Roldan
+502 23769000
+502 56082403
monica@sportmec.com

Nigeria

Fitness Dynamics International Ltd
Chucks Onyeshinye
+23 480 333 431 68
fitnessdynamics.intl@gmail.com

Norway

Apirosport Sweden AB
Martin Lund
+46 0 42 16 40 75
martin@apirosport.se

Oman

HORIZON L.L.C.
Sireen Adel
Qurum Adel
+968 24571411
horizonf@omantel.net.om

Pakistan

STAR TRAC
Sanjeev Varma
+91 982005 3048
svarma@startrac.com

Panama

FITNESS MARKET
Lucy Duarte
+507-264-9782
lduarte@athletic.com.co

Paraguay

CHACOMER S.A.E.C.A.
Boris Kathler
+595 21 518 0384
bkathler@chacomer.com.py

Peru

Compania Fitness SAC
Cecilia Niño de Guzmán
+51-1-2767035
cecilia@ciafitness.com.pe

Philippines

FITNESS INTELLIGENCE TRENDS INC (FIT INC)
Rodolfo S. Claudio
+632-651-77-77
info@fitinc.com.ph

Poland

Star Fitness SA
Sebastian Gazda
+48 61 8533002
sgazda@startrac.com.pl

Portugal

Gimnica Branco e Serra. Lda.
Dr. Luis Branco
+351213931490
gimnica@gimnica.pt

Qatar

PIONEER TRADING COMPANY WLL
Frij Kulaib
+974 488 5654
pioneertrade@qatar.net.qa

Romania

STAR WELLNESS LTD.
Teodora Gadjalova
+40 721 529 513
teodora@hydrospa.ro

Russia

STAR TRAC EAST
Konstantin Kalinin
+7 499 502 9379
corp@startrac-russia.com

Saudi Arabia

Healthlines
Abdullah Hussain El Esayi
+966 2 6040000 ex.1157
healthlines@alesayi.com

Serbia

VITA SPORT D.O.O
Mr. Goran Rankovic
Mrs. Polona Gosar Rankovic
+ 386 40 160 056
lony@siol.com

Singapore

Active Lifestyle Pte Ltd.
Mr. Arthur Goh
+65 6258 4678
active@pacific.net.sg

Slovakia

STAR FITNESS S.R.O.
Pavel Suchy
+420 548 424 001
info@startrac.cz

Slovenia

LONY SPORTS, POLONA GOSAR RANKOVIC
Polona Gosar Rankovic
+386 59113274
lony@siol.com

South Africa

Transfitness
Nash Cohen
+27 873 538 252
Nash@transfitness.co.za

South Korea

Dongbang Fitness Co. Ltd.
Brian Kang
+82 31 714 3979
kangbrian@hotmail.com

Spain

Strac Fitness S.L.
Eva Garcia
+34 93 208 1010
egarcia@startrac.es

Spain (Canary Islands)

JOSE QUINTERO E HIJOS S.L.
Jose Quintero
+34 9 22 66 2731
olimpya@futurnet.es

Sri Lanka

ROPTIMUM PERFORMANCE SYSTEMS
Manoj Manawadu
+94 77 7554541
optimum@sltnet.lk

Sweden

North Sweden
Mala Rehab
Lars Wahlberg
+46 706 34 6636
mr.rehab@mail.bip.net

South Sweden
Apirosport Sweden AB
Otto Märtensson
+46 0 42 16 40 75
info@apirosport.se

Switzerland

ratio medical training gmbh
Hans Koch
+41 41 241 04 04
info@ratio.ch

Taiwan

SUNPRO
Zack
+02-25148558
sun-pro1@sun-pro.com.tw
skype: sunpro_zack

Thailand

Sportathlon
Chintana Wongwatcharadamrong
+66 2 237 3705 8
sales@sport.co.th

Tunisia

Star Trac UK
Eifion Richards
+44 1494 688 287
erichards@startrac.com

Turkey

InterSpor
+90 2166324455
tilda.mayer@interspor.com
ari@interspor.com

Ukraine

Fitnesservice
Vlad Khlopkov
+38 0675 0688 70
hvv@ukr.net

United Arab Emirates

AL KAMDA TRADING LLC.
Abu Dhabi
+9712 676 6887

United Kingdom/Ireland

Star Trac - UK
Sarah Morelli
+44-149-468-8260
smorelli@startrac.com

Uruguay

IMPACT FITNESS
Antonio Carvalho
011-59-82-708-3210
fliacarvalho@gmail.com

Venezuela

BIG FITNESS
Juan Brunet
+58-2-12-257-5855
info@equipatugimnasio.com

Vietnam

ACTIVE LIFESTYLE (VIETNAM) LTD
Le Van
+84 8 412 2676
sales@activelifestyle.com.vn
 

Bookmark and Share
Rendered within : 178.5ms, Server ID : 1
Thanksgiving Info
-

Mad Dogg Athletics will be closed on Thursday, November 27 and Friday, November 29, 2014 in honor of the Thanksgiving holiday. Any orders placed after Wednesday 12pm will be processed on Monday December 1, 2014.

Have a happy and safe Thanksgiving!

– The Mad Dogg Athletics Team